Announcements June 12


PLEASE KEEP IN YOUR PRAYERS the following who are at camp this week: Jaelyn Pontius, Ani Fazzaro, Claire Irvine, Anna Layden, Cindy Spice, Megan Spice, Rob Frede, and Vicki Irvine.

CHOIR will meet this Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

LUNCH BUNCH will meet this Tuesday at 12:30 p.m. to dine at American Table Restaurant, 3575 Lake City Highway, Warsaw, IN.  Carpool will leave church at 11:30.  Please sign the poster in the narthex and indicate whether you wish to have a ride and carpool from the church or will go directly.  If you have any questions or need to cancel, please call Anita at 449-9682.


JOHNNY APPLESEED Blake Pontius will be running the booth this year. There will be a  committee meeting  on June 19 at 9:15 am in between services for all that would like to be on the committee. Please contact him if you are interested.  Cell# 260-410-3459 also his email,   Thank you.  More information will follow.

c/o Woodview
3320 East State Blvd
Room 104
Ft Wayne, IN 46805
Home:  260.494.5621

She doesn’t know how to get messages, so please be careful about leaving them thinking she will get it.  

ALLEN COUNTY JAIL CHAPLAINCY BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS Soft covered books are needed for the Allen County Jail Chaplaincy.  They may be deposited in the box in the Parish Hall marked Books.  No hard covered books or magazines will be accepted.   

REMEMBER IN PRAYER Paul Barker, Ed Brackmann, Chase Berry, Peggy Brandes, Dick and Bonnie Camp, Donna Daniel, John and Phyllis Diver Dick Donnelly, Susie Foley, Ian Fox, Denise Frede, Father Mike Fulk, Tammy Gillig, Glen Grate, Shirley Johnson, Evelyn Jones, Patricia Kerlin, Tom and June Lorenzen, Pat MacWhorter, Deb McMahan, Don Mefford, Catherine Michael Jim Morris,, Cameron O’Neal, Derek Palmer, Rev. Sandy Ritchie, Tara Ruff, Deb Rutt, Tom Shadid, Cindy Spice, Rick Spice, Janine Steinbrunner, Bill and Carolyn Townsend, Jim Trueblood, Wesley Stath-Tracy, Jackie Vinicki, John Williams Bob Wise, Paul Wisehart. and Paul and Peter (request last name not printed)

Military: Kaylee Collins, Sean Collins, Daxton Demorest, Jeremy Faux, Dylan Frick, Adam Johns, Eric Lamberty, Ty Sumner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s